Product Review
Free Shipping in lower 48 US states ( DOOR DELIVERED )
Best for Moving Round Hay Bales
For more information, please click Details button


Customer Rating   5 / 5

( 34 reviews )

Ratings


Review By:
Anthony Z
Posted On:
Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay spike
Review:
Worked really well happy with the product

Review By:
Tim L
Posted On:
Fri, 05 Nov 2021
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Spear
Review:
It got here faster than I expected it would. I put it on and moved 35 round bales easily. It seems to be a good tool. However, I do have one extra part that I don't know its purpose.

Review By:
Patricia M
Posted On:
Thu, 30 Sep 2021
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Hay Bale Spear
Review:
We ordered our bale spear at the end of August/early September so have been using it for about a month. Our tractor is a 2019 John Deere 3038E, a compact utiiity tractor and the bale spear works great and is so easy to attach and remove. We are both in our 70's and have no problem handling this piece. Delivery was rapid but UPS separated the spear from the rest of the attachment so we had to wait on extra day for the second delivery...that was aggravating!!! Not the fault of the supplier.

Review By:
Patricia M
Posted On:
Thu, 30 Sep 2021
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Hay Bale Spear
Review:
We ordered our bale spear at the end of August/early September so have been using it for about a month. Our tractor is a 2019 John Deere 3038E, a compact utiiity tractor and the bale spear works great and is so easy to attach and remove. We are both in our 70's and have no problem handling this piece. Delivery was rapid but UPS separated the spear from the rest of the attachment so we had to wait on extra day for the second delivery...that was aggravating!!! Not the fault of the supplier.

Review By:
Dale P
Posted On:
Thu, 23 Sep 2021
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Hay Bale Spear Attachment
Review:
Prompt delivery worked with my tractor would not hesitate to order other products

Review By:
Robert W
Posted On:
Fri, 10 Sep 2021
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale Spear
Review:
Shipment was very prompt. There were no assembly instructions however with the videos on the site the unit was very easy to put together. Works great.

Review By:
Donald D
Posted On:
Tue, 24 Aug 2021
Ratings:
Subject:
review
Review:
ordered this spear it arrived in a timely manner. fedx delivered they left it a good way from my home down by the mail box on the ground. never liked fedx . other than that it is very easy to mount and dismount moved 15 large rolls no problems at all very happy with the spear just wish you would use UPS instead of fedx

Review By:
Phillip G G
Posted On:
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay fork
Review:
Works great easy to install and remove it fits the Kabota tractor very nice

Review By:
Brenda W
Posted On:
Fri, 13 Aug 2021
Ratings:
Subject:
NF517154 Attachment
Review:
Very fast at shipping, This attachment is AWESOME. QUICK to put on very happy with my order. Wish I would have had it long ago. Works GREAT.

Review By:
LEDALLE M
Posted On:
Sat, 02 Jan 2021
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket hay spear
Review:
Works great

Review By:
LEDALLE M
Posted On:
Sat, 02 Jan 2021
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket hay spear
Review:
Works great

Review By:
Diane K
Posted On:
Wed, 09 Dec 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Wonderful product
Review:
The hay bale spear easily attached to our tractor bucket. It worked perfect for putting our round bales into feeders. Excellent product

Review By:
Robert K
Posted On:
Mon, 02 Nov 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Hay Spear
Review:
Works awesome stronger then I figured it to be. I put it on my 560 international and it works super thankyou

Review By:
James C
Posted On:
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Works as described.
Review:
Fast easy installation. Worked as indicated.

Review By:
Jason S
Posted On:
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
hay spear
Review:
Well made product! Just as described. Took 5 mins to attach. even carried 5x5 bales no issue. You must make sure what ever you attach these to have enough lift to do the job since being on the bucket makes the lift further out, lowering the machines lifting capacity, but no bending or flexing of spear, and small spears did their job with no wiggle. I love the fact that the piece that goes under the bucket goes 1/2 way back. I am well pleased with this product.

Review By:
Ray B
Posted On:
Mon, 03 Jun 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Bale spear
Review:
best quality beautiful tool.

Review By:
Les Y
Posted On:
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Great product
Review:
handles 6x6 bales no problem. Don't hesitate about this piece of equiptment.

Review By:
Judy G
Posted On:
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Bale Spear
Review:
I have an Industrial Tractor so a lot bigger bucket. I had to add about a foot and half of chain to go around the bucket, but other than that it works fine.

Review By:
Kenny K
Posted On:
Fri, 14 Sep 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Hay Bale spear implement
Review:
Okay here is the deal. So far the only thing that I am disappointed in is that "Neat Attachments" was not higher up the google search list when I googled hay spears. I was so excited when I stumbled upon this site from the google search engine. Everything I saw here was by far less expensive than other web sites. I am so happy that I ordered my spear and it was shipped the same day. Great communication and fast service. I will update review when part arrives. Will order from again.

Review By:
Kurt E
Posted On:
Wed, 12 Sep 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket bale spear
Review:
Extremely handy to avoid switching out bucket for a spear. Easy to attach & detach. Note it will cause a lot of weight to be shifted farther forward, so need to be careful with heavy bales

Review By:
Lonnie C
Posted On:
Sun, 03 Dec 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
bucket hay bale spear attachhment w/39 spike
Review:
This item is what I needed. It easy to hook up. Need this this long time ago. Don't have to take the bucket off to put on.

Review By:
Michael V
Posted On:
Thu, 23 Nov 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
bucket bale spear
Review:
This unit attaches in seconds after initial setup, can be carried with little effort once assembled.lifts bales fine. I recommend this product. I will be ordering pallet forks when in stock.

Review By:
Stephen T
Posted On:
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket bale spear attachment
Review:
This thing is handier than a pocket on your shirt. Needed this thing 10 years ago very time saving when moving or storing hay A+

Review By:
Judith C
Posted On:
Thu, 09 Nov 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Hay Bale Spear Attachment
Review:
Works great. Fits perfectly and made moving hay bales much easier. Thank you.

Review By:
Thomas B
Posted On:
Thu, 28 Sep 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay spear
Review:
Reasonably priced, simple to mount, works very well. Thanks.

Review By:
Troy B
Posted On:
Mon, 25 Sep 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Great value and easy to use
Review:
Quick, simple and easy to install. More sturdy than my more expensive implements that have to be bolted on. After using this hay spear I am looking at other Neat Farms implements to replace other pieces on our farm.

Review By:
Alice M
Posted On:
Tue, 29 Aug 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
That's what I needed
Review:
I wish I would have found it years ago. Small farm - need bucket most of the time and did not have proper spear attachment. This works like a chime and hold my 6' round bales with ease.

Review By:
Aaron Z
Posted On:
Thu, 06 Jul 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale spear
Review:
Used the spear for first time this hey season, great product built with strong materials.

Review By:
James P
Posted On:
Mon, 26 Jun 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket bale spear
Review:
quality bale spear and fast shipped, recommended seller

Review By:
Steve E
Posted On:
Mon, 15 May 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Review
Review:
As described with quick shipment!!!

Review By:
Dennis S
Posted On:
Fri, 07 Apr 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
item A+
Review:
Fast shipping. Good deal.Would buy again.

Review By:
James C
Posted On:
Fri, 16 Dec 2016
Ratings:
Subject:
Value for your money
Review:
Item was exactly as described. It was easy to install and saves me a lot of time for moving bales around.

Review By:
J Pat S
Posted On:
Sat, 03 Dec 2016
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket hay spear
Review:
Was glad to find the product on line

Review By:
Allen H
Posted On:
Wed, 18 Sep 2013
Ratings:
Review:
great product made my life easy. got value for $ spent. thanks
Load More