Product Review
Actual Price: $329.00
Special Price: $219.00
Availability: 6
Free Shipping

Free Shipping in lower 48 US states ( DOOR DELIVERED ).
Best for Moving Round Hay Bales.
For more information, please click Details button.


Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Kenny K
Posted On:
Fri, 14 Sep 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Hay Bale spear implement
Review:
Okay here is the deal. So far the only thing that I am disappointed in is that "Neat Attachments" was not higher up the google search list when I googled hay spears. I was so excited when I stumbled upon this site from the google search engine. Everything I saw here was by far less expensive than other web sites. I am so happy that I ordered my spear and it was shipped the same day. Great communication and fast service. I will update review when part arrives. Will order from again.

Review By:
Kurt E
Posted On:
Wed, 12 Sep 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket bale spear
Review:
Extremely handy to avoid switching out bucket for a spear. Easy to attach & detach. Note it will cause a lot of weight to be shifted farther forward, so need to be careful with heavy bales

Review By:
Lonnie C
Posted On:
Sun, 03 Dec 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
bucket hay bale spear attachhment w/39 spike
Review:
This item is what I needed. It easy to hook up. Need this this long time ago. Don't have to take the bucket off to put on.

Review By:
Michael V
Posted On:
Thu, 23 Nov 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
bucket bale spear
Review:
This unit attaches in seconds after initial setup, can be carried with little effort once assembled.lifts bales fine. I recommend this product. I will be ordering pallet forks when in stock.

Review By:
Stephen T
Posted On:
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket bale spear attachment
Review:
This thing is handier than a pocket on your shirt. Needed this thing 10 years ago very time saving when moving or storing hay A+

Review By:
Judith C
Posted On:
Thu, 09 Nov 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Hay Bale Spear Attachment
Review:
Works great. Fits perfectly and made moving hay bales much easier. Thank you.

Review By:
Thomas B
Posted On:
Thu, 28 Sep 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay spear
Review:
Reasonably priced, simple to mount, works very well. Thanks.

Review By:
Troy B
Posted On:
Mon, 25 Sep 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Great value and easy to use
Review:
Quick, simple and easy to install. More sturdy than my more expensive implements that have to be bolted on. After using this hay spear I am looking at other Neat Farms implements to replace other pieces on our farm.

Review By:
Alice M
Posted On:
Tue, 29 Aug 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
That's what I needed
Review:
I wish I would have found it years ago. Small farm - need bucket most of the time and did not have proper spear attachment. This works like a chime and hold my 6' round bales with ease.

Review By:
Aaron Z
Posted On:
Thu, 06 Jul 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale spear
Review:
Used the spear for first time this hey season, great product built with strong materials.

Review By:
James P
Posted On:
Mon, 26 Jun 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket bale spear
Review:
quality bale spear and fast shipped, recommended seller

Review By:
Steve E
Posted On:
Mon, 15 May 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Review
Review:
As described with quick shipment!!!

Review By:
Dennis S
Posted On:
Fri, 07 Apr 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
item A+
Review:
Fast shipping. Good deal.Would buy again.

Review By:
James C
Posted On:
Fri, 16 Dec 2016
Ratings:
Subject:
Value for your money
Review:
Item was exactly as described. It was easy to install and saves me a lot of time for moving bales around.

Review By:
J Pat S
Posted On:
Sat, 03 Dec 2016
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket hay spear
Review:
Was glad to find the product on line

Review By:
Allen H
Posted On:
Wed, 18 Sep 2013
Ratings:
Review:
great product made my life easy. got value for $ spent. thanks