Product Review
Special Price: $349.00
Your Price: $269.00
Availability: 4

Free Shipping in lower 48 US states ( DOOR DELIVERED ).
Pasture harrow is a single action harrow and gives best results for harrowing pastures.
You can have one action at a time such as: aggressive; less aggressive; or drag matt.



Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Kimberly H
Posted On:
Mon, 13 Apr 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Kim
Review:
I absolutely love this drag chain harrow as well as this company. When Neat Farms shipped the drag harrow, it ended up being delivered much earlier than its original estimated delivery date. The drag chain harrow is exactly as advertised and works great.

Review By:
Richard H
Posted On:
Thu, 09 May 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Pasture drag review
Review:
The product arrived within 5 days. I've already used it behind my quad on my front yard (I live in the country). The products did a good job given what it is. I'm looking forward to using it on my 7 acre pasture when weather permits. Appears to be well built and for my uses I think it will last a long time.

Review By:
Warren G
Posted On:
Fri, 22 Mar 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Pasture Drag
Review:
This is a great product. High quality and heavy duty. Have used it to breakup soil and level for grass planting. Would highly recommend.

Review By:
Charles B
Posted On:
Mon, 13 Aug 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Drag chain harrow
Review:
Received the item in three days. Very sturdy well built and works great.

Review By:
Jonathan S
Posted On:
Tue, 06 Mar 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Boucy
Review:
I bought this product to break up maunre in my pasture. The product is well made, but for my use, it seems to be lacking a piece. There needs to be a weighted bar attaches to the backend, especially if pulling in the more aggressive direction.

Review By:
Bernie K
Posted On:
Mon, 02 Oct 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Harrow
Review:
It is heavy duty, dragged about 6 areas and it did a nice job.

Review By:
Katherine O
Posted On:
Thu, 17 Aug 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Love it!
Review:
This is a great little harrow! it is built really solidly and worked perfectly for dragging a few acres of horse pastures to help with manure management. I use this little one behind a Gator and it works like a charm!

Review By:
Eric M
Posted On:
Tue, 23 May 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Great tool, service and price
Review:
Very rugged harrow for the price. Excellent prompt service. Highly recommended.