Product Review
Actual Price: $98.00
Special Price: $77.00
Availability: 37
Free Shipping

FREE SHIPPING in lower 48 US states (Door Delivered).
High Tensile Square Forged Heat Treated Steel.
Capacity 3000 lbs.
Conus 2...


Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Greg W
Posted On:
Tue, 06 Mar 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Couldn’t be happier
Review:
They have fast shipping, the spears were in great shape, and best price around. I will always order from this place

Review By:
Earl Z
Posted On:
Mon, 27 Mar 2017
Ratings:
Review:
Very satisfied with spears bought many times, every time a good experience. Recommended reliable website

Review By:
Mark T
Posted On:
Mon, 06 Feb 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Very happy
Review:
Look no further, just buy. I found my favorite place to buy my farm attachments and spikes as they always had shipped my orders on time and I have never been disappointed by their quality. This is my one stop shop for all of my farm needs.

Review By:
Joe M
Posted On:
Fri, 02 Mar 2012
Ratings:
Review:
Best deal

Review By:
Ronald B
Posted On:
Mon, 07 Jul 2014
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale Spear
Review:
Weld in Sleeve was not shipped with order may be forget but shipped latter, took extra three days to complete my project.

Review By:
Jason M
Posted On:
Wed, 22 Aug 2012
Ratings:
Review:
Heavy duty spear good with my heavy hay

Review By:
Ray S
Posted On:
Wed, 15 Feb 2012
Ratings:
Review:
Absolutely great transaction fast shipping-great communication-item just as described

Review By:
James J
Posted On:
Wed, 14 Nov 2012
Ratings:
Review:
good quality spears will buy more. thanks

Review By:
Sarah S
Posted On:
Tue, 09 Sep 2014
Ratings:
Review:
These tines are very comparable to the Kverneland brand, only a lot cheaper. Purchased these several times and not one complaint.

Review By:
Earl Z
Posted On:
Mon, 16 Sep 2013
Ratings:
Review:
good spears worked great

Review By:
Bryant J
Posted On:
Fri, 13 Sep 2013
Ratings:
Review:
good price and quality thanks

Review By:
Deleted User
Posted On:
Mon, 15 Sep 2014
Ratings:
Review:
good quality spears. hard to find at this price. recommended !!!!!!!!!!!!

Review By:
Jeffery H
Posted On:
Mon, 10 Dec 2012
Ratings:
Review:
Can't get better prices and quality. Highly recommended.

Review By:
Carl P
Posted On:
Thu, 05 Mar 2015
Ratings:
Review:
Very durable spears. Got real value for the money spent.

Review By:
Lee S
Posted On:
Tue, 03 Mar 2015
Ratings:
Review:
I loved the prices as they were low- cost, even including with the shipping.

Review By:
Troy I
Posted On:
Wed, 23 Jul 2014
Ratings:
Review:
very satisfied with complete transaction and product of this seller. recomendation high. I will order again from this seller.