Product Review
Free Shipping for lower 48 US states ( Door Delivered ). Fits All Front End Loaders with Skid Steer Quick Attach Universal Mount. Best for handling round hay bales.


Customer Rating   4.9 / 5

( 16 reviews )

Ratings


Review By:
Carla I
Posted On:
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
Ratings:
Subject:
skid steer bale spear
Review:
shipped on time attachment works great price was great only good things to say about neat attachments

Review By:
Joe B
Posted On:
Wed, 30 Jun 2021
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay spike for bobcat
Review:
Finally had gotten chance to try it out today.Better than my old one I had .Spike is mounted higher so better view of spike and heavier made.Also have to thank Ash ,because of all the interference I had at the door ,dogs barking etc,Ash stayed with me and got things ordered over the phone because I had some questions.Great customer service and received it in three days.Thumbs up if I need anything else will go here again

Review By:
Daniel N
Posted On:
Mon, 28 Jun 2021
Ratings:
Subject:
Quick Attach Hay Spear
Review:
I am very pleased with my new purchase. Shipping was quick and free as advertised. I have a case tractor with a Woods loader quick attach (skid steer style) and the spear fit perfectly. Moved 11 4x5 round hays yesterday evening with no issues.

Review By:
Philip G
Posted On:
Fri, 27 Dec 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
review
Review:
Fit my Kubota M5-111 perfectly. Purchased a 3 point spear for the back also,

Review By:
Bernie B
Posted On:
Fri, 05 Jul 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Skid Steer Bale Spear Attachment
Review:
I was very happy with the products. i like to talk to a person when i call, i like that i get what i order and i like that i get it fast.

Review By:
Brent A
Posted On:
Sun, 23 Jun 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale spear
Review:
Works great!!

Review By:
Charles B
Posted On:
Wed, 01 May 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
No Problems
Review:
Fast shipping, easy assembly. I had this attachment right to work shortly after it came, with no problems.

Review By:
Bernie B
Posted On:
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Skid Steer Bale Spear
Review:
The costumer was very happy with the bale spear. was sold with a new 5220h branson. thank you bly farm.

Review By:
Glen Y
Posted On:
Fri, 08 Feb 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Skid steer bale spear attachment
Review:
I am very pleased with this attachment it is what they described and arrived when thay said it would services was good and i would recommend them to anyone

Review By:
Lin K
Posted On:
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Skid Steer Bale Spear Attachment - w/49" Spear
Review:
Fit my Mahindra 5555 perfect. Quality product and I would recommend this bale spear to anyone. Super quick shipping. Will buy other attachments from Neat Attachments!!!

Review By:
Ralenda B
Posted On:
Tue, 28 Aug 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
easy, sooo easy
Review:
So easy to put on and it lets my little tractor rest from the heavy lifting. Outstanding!

Review By:
Paul A
Posted On:
Wed, 28 Mar 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale spear
Review:
Solid product. Fits nicely on a quick attach skid steer type connection. Easy assembly. No lock washers and the nuts vibrated off in shipping but standard nuts and washers in the shop got me going in no time. Should outlast me.

Review By:
Daniel B
Posted On:
Wed, 09 Aug 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
49" Skid Steer Bale Attachment Item #10171
Review:
Super Product. Super Price. I would recomend this Product to anyone interested in a H/D Bale Fork. Product came on time with no problems and no shipping charges as stated. It picked up 1200 lb lg rd bales with no problem. Sold as stated!

Review By:
Andrew L
Posted On:
Mon, 03 Jul 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Skid Steer Bale Spear 49"
Review:
Looks to be a quality item. Have not got it. Looking forward for years of use. Liking the price tag.

Review By:
Gerald T
Posted On:
Fri, 16 Jun 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale Spear purchase
Review:
Great price great service.......ordered my spear on Monday and had it Wed afternoon...best price on a quality spear I could find...highly recommend

Review By:
Berry C
Posted On:
Wed, 17 May 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Beat deal
Review:
Best deal I found on the internet. I would buy again from neat attachments. Order went through smoothly and got the attachment in no time. Definitely works better than expected.
Load More