Product Review
Free Shipping To Lower 48 states. Powder Coated - Best Design - Well Built


Customer Rating   0 / 5

( 13 reviews )

Ratings


Review By:
Mike S
Posted On:
Wed, 24 Nov 2021
Ratings:
Subject:
Pallet forks
Review:
Delivered right on time, complete, no damage. Easy to put on my bucket, made of bar stock, not tubing. Very strong and well built, nice welds, nice finish. Pretty happy with these.

Review By:
Edward M
Posted On:
Fri, 22 May 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bolt on Pallet Forks
Review:
Superbly made. Easy to attach. Easuier than removing bucket and attaching a pallet unit. I installed mine without drilling into bucket. Works well however, you cannot push pallets around with this mounting. They will shift.

Review By:
Raynald C
Posted On:
Tue, 28 Apr 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Forks
Review:
Heavy duty forks which are perfect for my SA324 Yanmar. Very happy with quality and shipping time at no cost to me.

Review By:
Gene L
Posted On:
Tue, 31 Mar 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Pallet Forks
Review:
The forks arrived very quickly and they are a very good quality. Exactly what I needed. Thanks.

Review By:
David N
Posted On:
Thu, 01 Nov 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
So simple to use
Review:
These forks attach with a twist of the wrist, and they are way stronger than the lift capacity of my front loader. This is a great solution for my small tractor. I am thrilled with the results.

Review By:
Joey S
Posted On:
Mon, 16 Apr 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bolt On Pallet Fork Review
Review:
The items I purchased form Neat Farms were a set of pallet forks for a front end bucket. The forks are made from a good grade of steel and perform better than I expected. I definitely would recommend this product to others.

Review By:
Edward F
Posted On:
Sun, 09 Jul 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Pallet Forks
Review:
Oder was very simple. I cant wait for them to arrive to use them.

Review By:
Bruce M
Posted On:
Sun, 18 Jun 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Just as presented
Review:
Bolt on pallet forks were shipped and delivered as advertised and work great. I would recommend

Review By:
Roy Phelps, J
Posted On:
Wed, 10 Apr 2013
Ratings:
Review:
I am proud of the way they work on the bucket and shipping was fast had it in 2 days I would reccomend this site to others. The quality of this Item is great.

Review By:
Mark R
Posted On:
Wed, 23 Jul 2014
Ratings:
Review:
Shipped same day , good deal.

Review By:
Dennis S
Posted On:
Tue, 01 May 2012
Ratings:
Review:
works great for me. good well made pair of forks

Review By:
Bill W
Posted On:
Mon, 30 Jun 2014
Ratings:
Review:
Well built quality forks and price with shipping not to bad

Review By:
Ed D
Posted On:
Sun, 27 Jul 2014
Ratings:
Review:
The product appears to be a good value especially with lifting capacity rating of 3000 Lb.
Load More