Product Review
Free Shipping ( Door Delivered ) Best For Handling Long Hay Bales. For more information, please click Details button. Best For Handling Square Long Hay Bales.


Customer Rating   4.8 / 5

( 10 reviews )

Ratings


Review By:
Andrew D
Posted On:
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale Spear Attachment
Review:
So far so good. Ordered on line shipped the next day. Great in todays world of "staff shortages". Looking forward to putting eyes and hands on. So far Neat Farms gets 5 stars from me. More review after I receive the attachment.

Review By:
Jean H
Posted On:
Fri, 10 Sep 2021
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay Bale Spear
Review:
Very simple and easy to install. Works great!

Review By:
Robert K
Posted On:
Mon, 29 Apr 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket bale spear for long bales
Review:
Your bale forks are all of what you advertised. There great! Bob

Review By:
Bill H
Posted On:
Tue, 19 Feb 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Solid unit
Review:
This spear is solid, I move a mix of round bales and large square bales. It works well for both. The only issue is one of the chains has already broke after a month of use.

Review By:
Jay A
Posted On:
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
3 Prong Bale Spear Attachment
Review:
Well built, works great for moving our large bales. I had to add a foot of chain for it to work with our Case 580 backhoe bucket. Fast shipping and assembled easily. Has been a lot easier to attach to the bucket than I though it would be.

Review By:
Lynn P
Posted On:
Thu, 13 Dec 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Spear attachment
Review:
Fast shipping. I ordered the spear yesterday evening and it was shipped this morning. If the attachment is as good as I expect and their shipping it will be a super deal.

Review By:
Allen A
Posted On:
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket hay spear
Review:
Using it for moving 1200 pound bales, fully tested very durable, installation is easy. Good addition. wish we had bought this years ago.

Review By:
Neal S
Posted On:
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Spear
Review:
Good quality product, handy and easy to use.

Review By:
Lance M
Posted On:
Fri, 27 Sep 2013
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay Spear
Review:
Great product for handling long bales and tree branch piles.

Review By:
Mark H
Posted On:
Tue, 06 Nov 2012
Ratings:
Review:
This piece of equipment is well built and does a great job for me. I would have rated it a 5, but it was shipped with chains too short to wrap around my Case 580 backhoe bucket. I assume the spear attachment is meant for little smaller farm tractor buckets. Anyway after putting additional pieces of chains and some bolts, I'm happy and much safer than I was with my pallet forks.
Load More