Product Review
FREE SHIPPING - Fits All Skid Steers / Front Loaders with Quick Attach Universal Mount
Best for handling round & square hay bales


Customer Rating   4.8 / 5

( 10 reviews )

Ratings


Review By:
Robert C
Posted On:
Fri, 05 Nov 2021
Ratings:
Subject:
Modified Hay spear
Review:
The modified version of this hay spear is amazing. For anyone with the auto leveling system on the tractor, this is a must have. By modifying this hay spear it allows you to tilt the roll and carry much safer. 

Review By:
Bill I
Posted On:
Sun, 05 Jul 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale spear attachment
Review:
Received promptly and appears to be well made (will see after some use).  Looks like a very good bale spear.

Review By:
Granville D
Posted On:
Wed, 18 Mar 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Order ID NF511546 - Bale Spear
Review:
I have received the above order and it works well

Review By:
Brenda R
Posted On:
Wed, 11 Mar 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Skid Steer Bale Attachment
Review:
I couldn't believe how easy this was to put together. My 18 year old son had it together and on the skidsteer in no time. It was delivered fast too. I will definitely use Neat Attachments again!!!

Review By:
Michael S
Posted On:
Wed, 09 Oct 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay spear
Review:
Good customer service.

Review By:
Steve H
Posted On:
Tue, 05 Jun 2012
Ratings:
Review:
well built modular design doing great job

Review By:
Andrew C
Posted On:
Mon, 16 Jan 2012
Ratings:
Review:
This is a great product for a great value! My order was shipped within a day of my order and arrived quickly in perfect condition! I would highly recommend this bale spear to anyone needing a quick-attach spear. This spear had no problem picking up an over-turned 1600# bale with ease.

Review By:
Daniel B
Posted On:
Thu, 29 Aug 2013
Ratings:
Review:
Shopping was made easier and faster. I thought that it would take days to ship skid steer attachment but it actually reached me on the third day.

Review By:
Adrian G
Posted On:
Mon, 19 Aug 2013
Ratings:
Review:
This is the best spear for the buck. Excellent value and VERY well built!!

Review By:
Cornell B
Posted On:
Wed, 15 Oct 2014
Ratings:
Review:
Great Spear, I am very pleased with this unit. Looking foward to do more business with you.
Load More