Neat Farms | Review
Product Review
Special Price: $149.00
Your Price: $99.00
Availability: 2

Move Trailer or Pull anything at your convenience. Free Shipping in lower 48 US states ( DOOR DELIVERED ). For More Info Please Click View Details.


Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Robert M
Posted On:
Sun, 03 Feb 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
3 point hitch
Review:
Fit right up to my Kubota L2501. Structurally looks amazing. Thank you Neat attachments.

Review By:
Christopher V
Posted On:
Sun, 13 Jan 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
3-point Drawbar Trailer Hitch
Review:
Ordered my hitch on Monday morning, received it on Weds. Amazing - considering this was ordered the week before Christmas. Hitch was perfect, exactly as described. I will order from Neat again. I'm a very satisfied customer.

Review By:
John H
Posted On:
Wed, 09 Jan 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Drawbar Trailer Hitch
Review:
Ordered product and received in five days and this was during the Christmas holiday. The drawbar is well made and fit perfectly. Is just what I needed to move my boats and trailers.

Review By:
A. K
Posted On:
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Solidly Built
Review:
Sturdy and ruggedly built at a great price. . Do not foresee any problem. However the top link connector is a mite tite, to the point you need to hammer in (lightly) the lynch pin.

Review By:
DAVID F
Posted On:
Tue, 18 Sep 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Very good attachment
Review:
This is a good heavy duty (for a small tractor) hitch adapter. It fits my John Deere 750 perfectly. You have to attach the lift pins and tighten the ball nut when it arrives. Color is black, not grey as pictured. I used some larger link pins that I had, the ones that come with it are pretty thin. But they would work. It comes with a top link pin but I used my old one. It was shipped via UPS so I didn't have to go to town to pick it up. I received it 6 days after ordering. I like it.

Review By:
Joel V
Posted On:
Wed, 12 Sep 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Trailer hitch
Review:
quality drawbar got complete with pins and hitch ball ready to use, nice buying experience.

Review By:
Kenneth W
Posted On:
Sun, 05 Aug 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
3 Point Tractor Drawbar Trailer Hitch CAT-1 - 25"
Review:
Great attachment for my Kubota L3901. I haven't attached it yet, but I'm sure its going to serve its purpose. Everything from the price, ordering, and shipping was very painless. Thanks Neat Farms, I will be back.

Review By:
Elvin E
Posted On:
Tue, 15 May 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Trailer Hitch
Review:
Great transaction fast shipping-great communication-item just as described, priced right as well.

Review By:
Johnny W
Posted On:
Sun, 06 May 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
3 Point Drawbar Trailer Hitch
Review:
One of the most practical and useful implements we've ever purchased. We use it almost every day. I don't know how we got along without it.

Review By:
Gene P
Posted On:
Tue, 13 Mar 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Review for 3point drawbar
Review:
Very nice product and excellent time from order to delivery. I will use them again for my next purchase

Review By:
Mary E
Posted On:
Mon, 18 Dec 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Just Installed
Review:
Item arrived fast. Very pleased with purchase. Was so easy to install.

Review By:
Jim C
Posted On:
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Good value
Review:
Drawbar is quality, thick steel at a good price. Fits perfectly. Easy to install and works like a charm.

Review By:
David K
Posted On:
Sat, 05 Aug 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Review
Review:
Overall a great product at a reasonable price. Did find that the size of the opening for the center hitch connection was a little small. Had difficulty hooking up the center lift arm of the three-point hitch.

Review By:
Vance P
Posted On:
Fri, 30 Jun 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
3 point Draw ba
Review:
Worked like a champ. Used it to drag some very large, heavy logs.

Review By:
Michael B
Posted On:
Sat, 03 Jun 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Review for 3 point hitch
Review:
Fast delivery and great quality .would recommend this to anyone who needs to move Trailer's .

Review By:
Mark I
Posted On:
Thu, 01 Jun 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
3 Point
Review:
Great company and the product is exactly as advertised. Happy I ordered from these guys!

Review By:
Merle R
Posted On:
Tue, 24 Dec 2013
Ratings:
Review:
Just what I was looking for. Well built. Ordered Sunday night, delivered Thursday.

Review By:
Brent W
Posted On:
Sat, 30 Nov 2013
Ratings:
Review:
Great item dam cheap price

Review By:
Larry H
Posted On:
Fri, 12 Dec 2014
Ratings:
Review:
I needed a 3 point drawbar for moving several trailers around the farm with my tractor. I ran across this one and liked the price, so I ordered it. Shipping was very fast and I have been very pleased with the drawbar. It is very well made and does the job well. Ron Henderson

Review By:
Thomas M
Posted On:
Thu, 05 Jan 2012
Ratings:
Review:
I purchased this trailer hitch to fit my John Deere 2305 subcompact tractor. It was delivered in three work days. It is well made, fit and works properly. All in all a good product.