Product Review
Special Price: $79.00
Your Price: $59.00
Availability: 44

Free Shipping in lower 48 US States.
Click details button for more information.



Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Allen H
Posted On:
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
sway chains
Review:
two long for my case 685 but with some modification they work but without being adjustable. seem to be rugged and rust resistant.

Review By:
Don B
Posted On:
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
stabilizer chains
Review:
Ordered these for my massey ferguson 1240 they came in 3 days early put them on had to adjust but work perfect . great product

Review By:
Don B
Posted On:
Sat, 04 Jul 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
product review...
Review:
what I had ordered and very quick and courteous delivery service.

Review By:
Mark F
Posted On:
Fri, 12 Jun 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Great sway chains!
Review:
I bought these for my MF 1100 and had to remove one link from the chain for the little tractor. After that they fit perfectly. They seem quite sturdy and the adjustments operate smoothly. I'm happy.

Review By:
Jeffery N
Posted On:
Fri, 01 May 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Review
Review:
First time dealing with this website and was pleasantly surprised at the speed of the delivery. Was expecting a prolonged delivery time due to Covid 19 but my item was delivered in two days. Will definitely use again and would recommend this site to others.

Review By:
Heidi G
Posted On:
Mon, 13 Apr 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Fantastic!
Review:
Great seller need to order 2 more set!

Review By:
Gregg L
Posted On:
Sat, 11 Apr 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Good product so far.
Review:
Fit well to 21938-2 Lift Arms. More robust than original sway chains. Plating looks well done,. If you needed shorter it looks like the clevis could be put through the chain link closer to the turnbuckle adjustment. ON end of the clevis pin sticks oout further. Pay attention to which ay you install it if clearance is tightm as mine was.

Review By:
Mark H
Posted On:
Tue, 03 Dec 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Hard to find Cat 1 Chains
Review:
Cat 1 for a Farm Trac 60 were hard to find. The price here is the best I could find and the only vendor that had the chains. I look forward to installing these in the downtime.

Review By:
James L
Posted On:
Thu, 27 Jun 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Stabilizer
Review:
Thank you great deal...

Review By:
Troy D
Posted On:
Fri, 31 May 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
shipping address
Review:
110 county rd 1303 ,po box 53 Morgan Tx 76671 , I need address corrected for shipping

Review By:
Troy D
Posted On:
Fri, 31 May 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Sway Chains
Review:
Quality item shipped free and fast

Review By:
Dave N
Posted On:
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Great speedy service!
Review:
Placed my order on a Thursday and even with the weekend had product in hand on the following Monday.

Review By:
Robert B
Posted On:
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Category 1 Sway Chains
Review:
The product is great 👍

Review By:
Terry S
Posted On:
Wed, 09 Jan 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Neat
Review:
Very Neat Got what I needed Easy to Order Showed up on a timely basis Good all around I installed the product but have not put it to use to see how it holds up. Looks like it will do the job just fine.

Review By:
James W
Posted On:
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Tractor Sway Chains
Review:
Just what I needed, good price didn’t take long to get it.

Review By:
John G
Posted On:
Sun, 05 Nov 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Review
Review:
Just finished installing these. They seem like a good solid product, but the finish work is relatively crude. For half to the price of other models I've seen, I'm okay with an unpolished finish.

Review By:
Cameron A
Posted On:
Mon, 10 Jul 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Stabilizer sway chains
Review:
Worked great

Review By:
Dave T
Posted On:
Fri, 07 Apr 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
As described
Review:
Excellent communication would do business with again.

Review By:
Peter A
Posted On:
Mon, 02 May 2016
Ratings:
Review:
Good heavy duty chains well worth money. Thank you

Review By:
Skip E
Posted On:
Fri, 06 Jun 2014
Ratings:
Review:
these are thick heavy duty chains---- top quality aftermarket chains--- better than originals --2 thumbsup