Product Review
Actual Price: $259.00
Special Price: $209.00
Availability: 6

Can Be Retrofitted To Ford, Kubota, Yanmar, John Deere and more.


Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Dan N
Posted On:
Thu, 08 Nov 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Review of product
Review:
This was an excellent quality replacement for my 3 point hitch kit. The quality is good. This was never made for backing and shoving a box blade around backwards. Neither was the OEM set. My tractor is an L35 Kubota, 35 hp. This had all the stuff you see in the picture and it was all in good condition and high quality. I was VERY pleased especially with the price. Even with the expensive shipping (it is very heavy) it still was about a thousand bucks cheaper than ordering from Kubota.

Review By:
Everett M
Posted On:
Fri, 12 Oct 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
30371 3-pt Hitch
Review:
I bought the item #30371 hitch to put on my John Deere model 4310 and it fits like a glove. Great price and received it in 3 days. I would highly recommend this product.

Review By:
Robert W
Posted On:
Tue, 02 Oct 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Kubota L35
Review:
After some small modifications. It works on the L35. There could be some nicer or bigger lock pins. The lift links could be of better quality. Mine are slightly out of round and turn hard. Even after greasing. It does work though.

Review By:
Donna L
Posted On:
Wed, 26 Sep 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
3 point hitch kit.
Review:
Just what I needed for my John Deere 750. Fits great.

Review By:
Dennis N
Posted On:
Thu, 20 Sep 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Hitch
Review:
Good service. Fast delivery.

Review By:
Emile G
Posted On:
Wed, 29 Aug 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Hitch kit
Review:
Inexpensive best aftermarket hitch kit

Review By:
Mike P
Posted On:
Tue, 24 Apr 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
3 point hitch
Review:
Fast delivery. Exactly what I ordered and much cheaper pricing than the dealer. Would definitely purchase again from this company and will recommend them

Review By:
James S
Posted On:
Thu, 05 Apr 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
3 point hitch
Review:
I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for a 3 point hitch. Solid, they did not use cheap or weak metal for any piece and I would use these guys again!

Review By:
Rocco C
Posted On:
Fri, 08 Dec 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
30371 three point hitch
Review:
Great customer service, I asked a question before I purchased the hitch, they responded back right away. The 30371 three point hitch fit perfectly on my John Deere 4500 without any modification,

Review By:
Carl R
Posted On:
Mon, 11 Sep 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
I would buy from you again.
Review:
Everything was as promised and better. I think this hitch has more capacity than the tractor itself. Everything looks to be heavy duty and ready to work. Shipping was prompt and also as promised....Good Job NeatFarms!

Review By:
Randy S
Posted On:
Fri, 07 Apr 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Hitch kit received as described
Review:
Very satisfied/ delivered early.

Review By:
James B
Posted On:
Tue, 14 Mar 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Kubota L3941
Review:
Best buy for my kubota good deal

Review By:
Andrew B
Posted On:
Fri, 15 Jul 2016
Ratings:
Review:
Very quick delivery of the product. I installed it on a JD 4600 that had existing backhoe brackets which required a minimal amount of modification. Nice quality, fit and finish. All pieces were there as advertised. Very satisfied.

Review By:
Mayer C
Posted On:
Thu, 28 Apr 2016
Ratings:
Review:
great deal for my L3941 kubota worked exactly

Review By:
Dale G
Posted On:
Mon, 03 Jun 2013
Ratings:
Review:
Super fast shipping item was just what they said worked out will buy from again

Review By:
Kerry L
Posted On:
Sun, 16 Nov 2014
Ratings:
Review:
I looked for months trying to find a 3 pt.hitch for my Kubota L-175 finally I found this site. Friendly folks and very helpful to find one that fit my tractor. It its generic but very quality and it works great.It took us about a half day but we took our time and was using the finishing mower that afternoon. shipping was quick and beats the dealers price by a mile.

Review By:
Doug T
Posted On:
Fri, 14 Feb 2014
Ratings:
Review:
Works great