Product Review
Special Price: $529.00
Your Price: $429.00
Availability: 6

Free Shipping in lower 48 US states ( DOOR DELIVERED ).
2 x 3' Long Double Depth Harrow.
For more information, click details button.



Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
David P
Posted On:
Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Not received in full
Review:
As a courtesy I will hold review until I receive my order in full. I am missing my second 3X6 section. I realize these are extraordinary times. I would however like to hear from you regarding my order.

Review By:
Peter L
Posted On:
Wed, 04 Mar 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
A harrowing experience!
Review:
This does exactly what it's supposed to. Heavy enough to scratch up the ground, but easily towed by my 420 Honda Rancher. Totally satisfied!

Review By:
Timothy S
Posted On:
Wed, 15 Jan 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Pasture Drag
Review:
Ordered pasture drag # 10414 on Saturday, they shipped it on Monday and I got it on Wednesday! UPS 2 packages. Thanks for the fast shipping! It looks great! And I love the FREE shipping!

Review By:
Doug R
Posted On:
Fri, 06 Apr 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Rview
Review:
Very pleased with the product.

Review By:
Jeremy P
Posted On:
Wed, 21 Mar 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
6x6 drag
Review:
Works exactly as it should. Have used it a couple times without issues. Good quality and construction; Hard to beat price; Arrived quickly.

Review By:
David Knuteson K
Posted On:
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
drag
Review:
Would have been to get directions which piece of mat went on the bar first

Review By:
Wallace P
Posted On:
Mon, 16 Oct 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
6x6 drag harrow
Review:
Have used the drag several times. Smoothed a gravel drive,prepared my yard for reseeding ,some dethatching and cleared some leaves from under several trees. Great product. Pull behind a small utility tractor. Great tool that makes several nasty little jobs easy and a lot of fun. Thanks guys. Y’all build a great tool.

Review By:
Susan W
Posted On:
Sun, 01 Oct 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Drag Chain Harrow
Review:
This drag chain was just what we wanted and arrived in perfect condition. The most amazing part is that it arrived with 24 hours of our ordering it. What a great company to deal with.

Review By:
Charles L
Posted On:
Sat, 03 Jun 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Great product
Review:
I bought a 6x6 drag harrow to smooth out where wild hogs dig up my yard. It is very versatile and easy to use. Pulled it with my truck, Ztr mower and tractor without problem.

Review By:
Charles L
Posted On:
Sat, 03 Jun 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Great product
Review:
I bought a 6x6 drag harrow to smooth out where wild hogs dig up my yard. It is very versatile and easy to use. Pulled it with my truck, Ztr mower and tractor without problem.

Review By:
Rudy G
Posted On:
Thu, 28 Apr 2016
Ratings:
Review:
used this wonderful piece of equipment and whole surrounding looks great, very happy with everything fast shipping would buy more interesting stuff.