Product Review
Actual Price: $259.00
Special Price: $185.00
Availability: 7
Free Shipping

Free Shipping in lower 48 US states ( DOOR DELIVERED ).
One 4' Long Single Depth Semi-Professional Harrow.


Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Melanie W
Posted On:
Wed, 07 Nov 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Drag harrow
Review:
Great product works exactly as I hoped it would. Fast shipping. Thanks!

Review By:
Craig C
Posted On:
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
4x4 Drag
Review:
multi use wonderful piece of equipment

Review By:
Phillip J
Posted On:
Wed, 19 Sep 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Drag chain harrow
Review:
Was having ruts and lumps in my backyard, used this beautiful product behind atv and reseeded, very happy with results, recommended product and seller for this kind of application.

Review By:
Kim C
Posted On:
Sat, 01 Sep 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
4x4 drag
Review:
Very pleased with the entire buying experience. Great price, very good quality product, start to finish great company. Will definitely purchase from them again.

Review By:
Gerald B
Posted On:
Tue, 08 May 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
4X4 Harrow
Review:
Harrow lost by UPS shipper sent another and took couple of days to arrive, overall good results.

Review By:
Kevin D
Posted On:
Thu, 03 Aug 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
4' by 4' Variable Action Drag Chain Harrow
Review:
My original order was was on back ordered. I ordered this 1/2" Dia drag instead. This is a very good product. It works great for leveling and getting rid of weeds on our gravel driveway. My zero turn mower pulls it easily. I put a plywood board on top with a cider block and a few bricks and it digs even deeper. Neat farms is a good company to order from. K R Dunn

Review By:
Carl E
Posted On:
Tue, 04 Jul 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Drag Chain Harrow
Review:
Definitely the cheapest price I could find on the internet. The delivery was quick and on time, and the product was in mint condition. I have used this to cultivate food plots for deer season and it has worked out perfectly. I would highly recommend this product if you are looking to establish food plots, or do yard work this is the product to have.

Review By:
CHARLES L
Posted On:
Thu, 22 Jun 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Chain Harrow
Review:
Arrived quicker than expected, is sturdy and easy to use. We use it primarily to break up and spread the manure from our two horses. Works great.

Review By:
Larry L
Posted On:
Thu, 04 May 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
4'x4' varable action drag chain harrow
Review:
I used it today Thursday May 4, 2017. I was able to tow it with my John Deere lawn tractor with a 16 HP motor without any problems. I leveled out where I had rototilled and also worked my gravel driveway. It did all this without a whimper from my John Deere. This a great piece of equipment.

Review By:
Mi H
Posted On:
Mon, 27 Mar 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Very pleased!!!
Review:
Harrow tines are nice and meaty, drawbar is better than most for a unit at this price. Rakes the pasture very well, smooths sand and gravel nicely, but will probably have to weigh down with block to break ground better. Shipping was delayed by carrier. Very pleased with product for the price and will probably purchase an extension to increase length. Pulls like a champ with a 450cc atv. Best deal on the web for this item and would recommend to anyone!! Thanks!!!